Tribal College and Career Fair Circuit Planned for March

March 08, 2018

MISSOULA – The Montana Tribal College and Career Fair Circuit will hit six sites across Big Sky Country in March. The events are:

  • Monday, March 19 – Little Bighorn College, Campus Gym, 1 Forestry Lane, Crow Agency, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. For more information call Alda Goodluck at 406-638-3144 or email goodlucka@lbhc.cc.mt.us.

  • Tuesday, March 20 – Chief Dull Knife College, Main Building, 1 College Drive, Lame Deer, 9 a.m.-12:30 p.m. For more information call Joey Ditonno and Zane Spang at 406-477-6215 or email jditonno@cdkc.edu or zspang@cdkc.edu.

  • Wednesday, March 21 – Fort Peck Community College, GTD Auditorium, 605 Indian Ave., Poplar, 9 a.m.-noon. For more information call Suzanne Turnbull at 406-768-6345 or email sturnbull@fpcc.edu.

  • Thursday, March 22 – Aaniiih’ Nakoda College, Red Whip Gymnasium, Highways 2 and 66, Fort Belknap, 9 a.m.-noon. For more information call Bob Parsley at 406-353-2607, bparsley@ancollege.edu.

  • Monday, March 26 – Stone Child College, Campus Gym, 8294 Upper Box Elder Road, Box Elder, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. For more information call Jolin Sunchild and Tiffany Galbavy at 406-395-4875 or email jsunchild@stonechild.edu or tgalbavy@stonechild.edu.

  • Tuesday, March 27 – Blackfeet Community College, Beaver Painted Lodge Student Commons Area, 504 E. Boundary St., Browning, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. For more information call Ali Smith and Linda Sue Racine at 406-338-5421 or email alismith@bfcc.edu or linda_sue@bfcc.edu.

###

Contact: Amy Leary, Montana Post-Secondary Educational Opportunities Council, 406-531-3531, amy.leary@montanacolleges.com; Emily Ferguson-Steger, UM Undergraduate Admissions Office director, 406-243-6268, emily.steger@mso.umt.edu.